http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/gabrielleunionisfromnebraska/6524775272/tumblr_lkduk9lNQ01qahp72?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

stayingunderground:

Stevie Wonder // Hey Love

when it’s raining outside i like to hear stevie wonders voice..

“Hey love
There’s one thing I find so true
When you are near me
I go through a change or two
Hearing your footsteps
I hurry to catch your eye
And I stand there waiting, yeah
But girl, you just walk on by..”

Leave a Reply

