http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/gabrielleunionisfromnebraska/11156974402/tumblr_lsp7d4fl0W1qbemig?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

glossylalia:

nanner:

-rosasparks-:

sleeplessinsouthie:

Jennifer Paige – Crush

This was, inexplicably, playing at the coffee shop I stopped at this morning, and I was just thinking to myself, “Hey, why should I be the only one who has to swallow a stone-cold dose of 1998 realness this morning?”

This is one of my favorite pop songs of all time.

NOT LIKE I FAINT, EVERY TIME WE TOOOOOOUUUUUUCH

No YOU’RE jamming harder than a strawberry at the Smucker’s factors. 

20th Century Guilty Pleasure Track

Leave a Reply

