While I think Nash deserved 1 MVP award, only Bill Russell, Wilt Chamberlain, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Moses Malone,  Michael Jordan, Larry Bird, Magic Johnson, Tim Duncan and LeBron James have won two in a row in NBA history (and only one of those guys is without a title—ahem). Well it’s those titans of the game and the Caucasian Canadian who can’t play much defense. I love Steve Nash, but Kobe only winning a single MVP award is a travesty.  

Pic Via

Where is the 2001 MVP at? They have Kerry Kittles who never made it to an allstar team but not the 1996-97 rookie of the year! Smho_O


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s